Bulletins

 

Bulletins are in PDF format and require Adobe Reader

July 24 and July 31, 2016
July 10 & July 17, 2016
June 26 & July 3, 2016
June 12 & 19, 2016
May 29 and June 5, 2016

Submitting Bulletin Announcements
To be considered for publication, bulletin notices must be emailed to the staff director responsible for that area:

Faith Formation & Religious Education:  Judith Brusseau, jbrusseau@trinity.org
Ignatian Spirituality & Prayer:  Martina O’Shea, moshea@trinity.org
Music:Kathy DeJardin, kdejardin@trinity.org
Parish Life:Rose Mary Padberg, rpadberg@trinity.org
Social Justice: Kate Tromble, ktromble@trinity.org
Development: Diane Favret, dfavret@trinity.org
Worship:David Pennington, dpennington@trinity.org

General questions about the bulletin should be forwarded to:
Communications: communications@trinity.org

Advertisements
The weekly bulletin is published at no cost to Holy Trinity.  The advertisements that appear on the inside and outside of the back cover of the bulletin cover the costs.  If you are interested in advertising in the bulletin, please contact Diocesan Publications directly:

Jack Donahue
Diocesan Publications
698 Limekiln Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070
1-800-233-8200, x113
www.diocesan.com/pennsylvania

Thank you for your support of these businesses.