Bulletins

March 26, 2017
March 19, 2017
March 12, 2017
March 5. 2017


Submitting Bulletin Announcements
To be considered for publication, bulletin notices must be emailed to the staff director responsible for that area:

Faith Formation & Religious Education:  Judith Brusseau, jbrusseau@trinity.org
Ignatian Spirituality & Prayer:  Martina O’Shea, moshea@trinity.org
Music: Kathy DeJardin, kdejardin@trinity.org
Parish Life: Lisa Dittmier, ldittmier@trinity.org
Social Justice: Kate Tromble, ktromble@trinity.org
Worship:David Pennington, dpennington@trinity.org

General questions about the bulletin should be forwarded to:
Communications: communications@trinity.org

The deadline for bulletin content is the Monday prior to the publication date.

Advertisements
The weekly bulletin is published at no cost to Holy Trinity.  The advertisements that appear on the inside and outside of the back cover of the bulletin cover the costs.  If you are interested in advertising in the bulletin, please contact Diocesan Publications directly:

Jack Donahue
Diocesan Publications
698 Limekiln Road
New Cumberland, PA 17070
1-800-233-8200, x113
www.diocesan.com/pennsylvania

Thank you for your support of these businesses.