Facilities Committee

Fr. Mark Horak           mhorak@holytrinitydc.org

Tass McCarthy           tmccarthy@trinity.org

Charlie Hennessey    chenness@htsdc.org

Chris Kehoe                ckehoe@trinity.org

*Richard Podulka      bestarchitect@yahoo.com

*Maureen McAvey     Maureen.McAvey@uli.org

Frank Pietranton       Frank@pierlink.com

Jane E. Genster          jeg22@georgetown.edu

John Bradshaw          johnbradshaw771@gmail.com

Mathilda Cox               mathildacox@gmail.com

Melanie Giordano      mgiordano@barnesvanze.com

Moira Gillick                 moiraduggan@gmail.com

Paul Lund                     plund@bowiegridley.com

 

*Indicates the Co-Chairs