Parish Departments and Staff

JESUIT STAFF

 

Rev. Kevin Gillespie, S.J.

Pastor

Rev. Paul Campbell, S.J.

Associate Pastor


Rev. William Kelley, S.J.

Associate Pastor


Rev. William Ryan, S.J.

Associate Pastor


wryan@trinity.org
202-903-2831

PARISH STAFF

 

Parish Life

Lisa Dittmeier

Executive Assistant to the Pastor

Communications

Karelia Pallan

Director of Communications

kpallan@trinity.org
202-903-2837

Facilities

Tass McCarthy

Director of Facilities

Faith Formation/Religious Education

Judith Brusseau

Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation &
Religious Education

Beth Hoffmann

Office Coordinator

Anne Koester

RCIA Coordinator

Mary Tull

RE Coordinator K-6

Please note the Faith Formation/RE office is closed on Mondays.


REadmin@trinity.org
202-903-2808


mtull@trinity.org
202-903-2815

Finance

Chris Kehoe

Director of Finance


ckehoe@trinity.org
202-903-2811

Holy Trinity School

Charlie Hennessy

Principal, Holy Trinity School


Human Resources

Angela Grady

Director of Human Resources


agrady@trinity.org
202-903-2803

Ignatian Spirituality

Martina O'Shea

Pastoral Associate for Ignatian Spirituality

Catherine Heinhold

Pastoral Assistant for Ignatian Programming/ Young Adult Community (YAC)


moshea@trinity.org
202-903-2810

Music Ministry

Kathleen DeJardin

Director of Music Ministry

Tim Duhr

Associate Director of Music



tduhr@trinity.org
202-903-2816

Parish Assessment & Renewal

Sara DeCarlo

PAR Coordinator


Social Justice

Kate Tromble

Pastoral Associate for Social Justice


Youth Ministry

Sara Seligmann

Pastoral Associate for Youth Ministry

Worship & Liturgy

David Pennington

Pastoral Associate for Liturgy

Helene Flanagan

Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries