PPC Election Results

Congratulations to Tania Chomiak-Salvi, Sara DeCarlo, John Dolan, and Jim Thessin (second term) on their election to the Parish Pastoral Council. They will serve three year terms, starting September 1. Additionally, the council will welcome Kevin Barquinero, Richard Coll, and Jimmy Ervin to serve one-year appointments on the council next year. Many thanks to all of the candidates, to Kevin Coogan and Chris Hannigan for organizing the election on behalf of the council, and to all parishioners who participated in the election.

Holy Trinity wishes to express its sincere gratitude to those members of the council who will be departing from the Council: Linda Arnold, Cecilia Boudreau, Christopher Hale, Paul Maco, and Kirk Willison.