Parish Staff Directory

JESUIT STAFF

Rev. C. Kevin Gillespie, S.J.
Pastor


Rev. Patrick Earl, S.J.


pearl@trinity.org
202-903-2842

Rev. Benjamin Hawley, S.J.


bhawley@trinity.org
202-903-2814

Rev. William Kelley, S.J.


wkelley@trinity.org
202-903-2833

Rev. William Woody, S.J.


PARISH STAFF

Thomas Favret
Managing Director of Parish Operations


tfavret@trinity.org
202-903-2847

Paul Bolejack
Chief Information Manager


Judith Brusseau
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation & Religious Education


Dino Campagnari
Director of Facilities


Ebony Campbell
Receptionist


Kathleen DeJardin
Director of Music Ministry


Lisa Dittmeier
Executive Assistant to the Pastor


Moira Duggan
Weddings & Baptisms Coordinator


mduggan@trinity.org
202-903-2806

Helene Flanagan
Executive Assistant to the Pastor


Angela Grady
Director of Human Resources


agrady@trinity.org
202-903-2803

Catherine Heinhold
Pastoral Associate for Ignatian Spirituality & Prayer


Rebecca Hoesterey
Youth Ministry Coordinator


Deacon Charles Huber


Xareny Jackson
Communications and Social Justice Coordinator


Ashley Klick
Pastoral Associate for Social Justice


aklick@trinity.org
202-903-2836

Anne Koester
RCIA Coordinator


Kevin McShane
Holy Trinity School Principal


principal@htsdc.org
202-337-2339

Sandy Nguyen
RE Coordinator K-8


snguyen@trinity.org
202-903-2815

Martina O'Shea
Director of Ignatian Retreats & Spiritual Direction


moshea@trinity.org
202-903-2810

Karelia Pallan
Director of Communications


kpallan@trinity.org
202-903-2837

David Pennington
Pastoral Associate for Liturgy


Rock Schuler
Director of Stewardship