Parish Staff Directory

JESUIT STAFF

Rev. C. Kevin Gillespie, S.J.—Pastor


Rev. Paul Campbell, S.J.—Associate Pastor


Rev. William Kelley, S.J.—Associate Pastor


wkelley@trinity.org
202-903-2833

PARISH STAFF

Judith Brusseau―Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation & Religious Education


Shauna Creary―Accountant


screary@trinity.org
202-903-2821

Kathleen DeJardin―Director of Music Ministry


Tim Duhr―Associate Director of Music


tduhr@trinity.org
202-903-2816

Lisa Dittmeier―Executive Assistant to the Pastor


Helene Flanagan―Coordinator of Liturgical Ministries


Angela Grady―Director of Human Resources


agrady@trinity.org
202-903-2803

Catherine Heinhold―Pastoral Assistant for Ignatian Programming/Young Adult Community (YAC)


Charlie Hennessy―Holy Trinity School Principal


principal@htsdc.org
202-337-2339

Xareny Jackson―Office Coordinator for Religious Education


REadmin@trinity.org
202-903-2808

Chris Kehoe―Director of Finance


ckehoe@trinity.org
202-903-2811

Ashley Klick―Communications Coordinator


Anne Koester―RCIA Coordinator


Glenn Mays―Accounting Clerk


gmays@trinity.org
202-903-2842

Tass McCarthy―Director of Facilities


Martina O'Shea―Pastoral Associate for Ignatian Spirituality


moshea@trinity.org
202-903-2810

Karelia Pallan―Director of Communications


kpallan@trinity.org
202-903-2837

David Pennington―Pastoral Associate for Liturgy


Rock Schuler―Director of Stewardship


Sara Seligmann―Pastoral Associate for Youth Ministry


Kate Tromble―Pastoral Associate for Social Justice


Mary Tull―RE Coordinator K-6


mtull@trinity.org
202-903-2815