Parish Staff Directory

JESUIT STAFF

Rev. C. Kevin Gillespie, S.J.
Pastor


Rev. Patrick Earl, S.J.


pearl@trinity.org
202-903-2842

Rev. Benjamin Hawley, S.J.


bhawley@trinity.org
202-903-2814

Rev. William Kelley, S.J.


wkelley@trinity.org
202-903-2833

Rev. William Woody, S.J.


PARISH STAFF

Thomas Favret
Managing Director of Parish Operations


tfavret@trinity.org
202-903-2847

Paul Bolejack
Chief Information Manager


Dino Campagnari
Director of Facilities


Ebony Campbell
Receptionist


Kathleen DeJardin
Director of Music Ministry


Lisa Dittmeier
Executive Assistant to the Pastor


Helene Flanagan
Executive Assistant to the Pastor


Catherine Heinhold
Pastoral Associate for Ignatian Spirituality & Prayer


Deacon Charles Huber


Xareny Jackson
Communications and Social Justice Coordinator


Anne Marie Kaufmann
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation & Religious Education


Ashley Klick
Pastoral Associate for Social Justice


aklick@trinity.org
202-903-2836

Anne Koester
RCIA Coordinator


Kevin McShane
Holy Trinity School Principal


principal@htsdc.org
202-337-2339

Elebat Mengiste
Accountant


Sandy Nguyen
RE Coordinator K-8


snguyen@trinity.org
202-903-2815

Matthew Ogden
Associate Director of Music


mogden@trinity.org
202-337-2840 x153

Martina O'Shea
Director of Ignatian Retreats & Spiritual Direction


moshea@trinity.org
202-903-2810

Karelia Isabel Pallán
Director of Communications


kpallan@trinity.org
202-903-2837

Rock Schuler
Director of Stewardship