Parish Staff Directory

JESUIT STAFF

Rev. C. Kevin Gillespie, S.J.
Pastor


Rev. Patrick Earl, S.J.


pearl@trinity.org
202-903-2842

Rev. Benjamin Hawley, S.J.


bhawley@trinity.org
202-903-2814

Rev. William Kelley, S.J.


wkelley@trinity.org
202-903-2833

Rev. William Woody, S.J.


PARISH STAFF

Thomas Favret
Managing Director of Parish Operations


tfavret@trinity.org
202-903-2847

Paul Bolejack
Chief Information Manager


Dino Campagnari
Director of Facilities


Ebony Campbell
Receptionist


Kathleen DeJardin
Director of Music Ministry


Lisa Dittmeier
Executive Assistant to the Pastor


Richard Ernst
Maintenance Mechanic


rernst@trinity.org
202-903-2813

Helene Flanagan
Executive Assistant to the Pastor


Kathleen Haley
Weddings & Baptisms Coordinator


khaley@trinity.org
202-903-2806

Catherine Heinhold
Pastoral Associate for Ignatian Spirituality & Prayer


Deacon Charles Huber


chuber@trinity.org
202-337-2840

Anne Marie Kaufmann
Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation & Religious Education


Ashley Klick
Pastoral Associate for Social Justice


aklick@trinity.org
202-903-2836

Anne Koester
RCIA Coordinator


Daniel Letran
Custodian


dletran@trinity.org
202-337-2840

Kevin McShane
Holy Trinity School Principal


principal@htsdc.org
202-337-2339

Elebat Mengiste
Human Resources & Finance Assistant


Sandy Nguyen
RE Coordinator K-8


snguyen@trinity.org
202-903-2815

Matthew Ogden
Associate Director of Music


mogden@trinity.org
202-903-2827

Martina O'Shea
Director of Ignatian Retreats & Spiritual Direction


moshea@trinity.org
202-903-2810

Rock Schuler
Director of Stewardship